One evening of BBC News:

Wednesday, 10 May 2006, 16:47 GMT 17:47 UK
University offer ‘will cost jobs’
Many universities will struggle to honour a pay offer to their staff of 12.6%, a vice-chancellor has said.

Wednesday, 10 May 2006, 22:45 GMT 23:45 UK
‘Meltdown’ threat to universities
Universities will face “meltdown” unless the dispute over lecturers’ pay is quickly resolved, a union leader is expected to warn.

Wednesday, 10 May 2006, 22:56 GMT 23:56 UK
Universities ‘worth 45 billion Pounds a year’
Higher education is worth 45 billion Pounds a year to the UK economy – more than the aircraft or pharmaceutical industries – a report says.

This article has 10 comments

  1. Tulip Hifu ??????????

    ??Ion Magnum??? ??????????????????????????????????????????????ATP??????????????????????????????????????ATP????????????500? Ion Magnum??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????2000??????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Ion Magnum?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????CE???CE??????????????? Ion Magnum???????????

  2. ???? DR CYJ ???????

    ??Ion Magnum??? ??????????????????????????????????????????????ATP??????????????????????????????????????ATP????????????500? Ion Magnum??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????2000??????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Ion Magnum?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????CE???CE??????????????? Ion Magnum???????????

  3. ???? ???? Venus Fiore??? RF?? ?????? cosmedicbook

    Derma Veil ® ????????????????????PLLA??? 2003???Mexican Ministry of Health (SSA)?????FDA???????2006???????????????????????????????????????(?????)?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? : 1. ???? (Poly-L-lactic acid / PLLA) : ??????? 2. ???(Glycolic Acid ) ????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????? ???: ?????/?? ???: ?????????????????????????? ??BOTOX(???)????????????????????(Acetylcholine)??????????????????????????????

  4. ???? ???? BOTOX ?????

    ???????????????????????????????CLEVIEL ??????? ?????????????????????????????? ??????????Says Goodbye?CLEVIEL Prime ??: ?? ? ????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? CLEVIEL Contour+ ????????? ??? ???

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.